Download Pastor Chingtok Ishaku’s messages through the links below. Some of the messages are free while others goes for a small token. On the preview page, click on the 3 black dots after the volume icon to download!

Series

The Revelation of Jesus Series
The Power of The Witness Series
The Resurrection Power Series
WORD AND WORSHIP CONFERENCE 2018

2019 Messages

January 2019
Wednesday 02-01-2019 The Measure of Love (Power of The Witness Series) Sunday 13-01-2019 The Word of God (Power of The Witness Series)
Wednesday 16-01-2019 Jesus is the Man (Power of The Witness Series)Sunday 20-01-2019 John 4 -Pst Samuel Omale (Power of The Witness Series)
Wednesday 23-01-2019 His Glory (Power of The Witness Series)
February 2019
Sunday 03-02-2019 The Man Jesus John 5
Tuesday 05-02-2019 The Rest of God
Wednesday 06-02-2019 Entering God's Rest Sunday 10-02-2019 His Yoke and Burden
Sunday 10-02-2019 John 6-Pastor Terver Achubu (Power of The Witness Series) Sunday 17-02-2019 Prophecy and Principle
Wednesday 20-02-2019 Priests, Prophets and Princes Sunday 24-02-2019 Comfort Ye My People
Wednesday 27-02-2019 John 7 (Power of The Witness Series)
March 2019
Sunday 03-03-2019 Restoration 1Sunday 03-03-2019 Restoration 2
Wednesday 06-03-2019 Faith Sunday 10-03-2019 Realm of Faith
Wednesday 13-03-2019 John 7 & 8 (Power of The Witness Series) Wednesday 13-03-2019 I Believe, I Receive, I Become
Sunday 17-03-2019 The Revelation of Jesus Series (Part 1) Wednesday 20-03-2019 God's Movement
Sunday 24-03-2019 What we are Known For (Pst Daniel Bawa)Wednesday 27-03-2019 Spiritual Hunger (Pst Terver Achubu)
Wednesday 27-03-2019 Unity of The Spirit Wednesday 27-03-2019 The Revelation of Jesus Series (Part 2)
Sunday 31-03-2019 The Revelation of Jesus Series (Part 3)
April 2019
Wednesday 03-04-2019 Prosperity Sunday 07-04-2019 LUST
Wednesday 10-04-2019 The Revelation of Jesus Series (Part 4) Wednesday 17-04-2019 The Revelation of Jesus Series (Part 5)
Sunday 21-04-2019 REDEMPTION STORYSunday 28-04-2019 THE MOVEMENT (Pst Dan Bawa, Obiwon & Pst Chingtok)
May 2019
Sunday 12-05-2019 His Presence (Rev Ishaya Inuwa)Wednesday 15-05-2019 PRIESTHOOD
Thursday 16-05-2019 Laying Aside Weights and Besetting Sin Thursday 16-05-2019 Lessons Part 1 (Rev Chris Delvan Gwamna)
Friday 17-05-2019 Lessons Part 2 (Rev Chris Delvan Gwamna) Sunday 19-05-2019 Powerful Love and Relationship Nuggets for Singles
Wednesday 22-05-2019 Realities of The New Creature in Christ Jesus> Sunday 26-05-2019 Raising your Children (Pastor Omale/Mrs Fashaki/Pastor Sam Madueke)
June 2019
Sunday 02-06-2019 Come Up Hither Part 1 (Family Meeting)

2018 Messages

January 2018
Sunday 14-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series Monday 15-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series
Tuesday 16-01-2018 Faith-Engage the Earth Series Wednesday 24-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series
Thursday 25-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series Sunday 28-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series
Tuesday 31-01-2018 Engage the Earth Series
February 2018
Sunday 04-02-2018 Engage the Earth Series ( Believe) Tuesday 06-02-2018 Engage the Earth Series ( Believe 2)
Wednesday 07-02-2018 Engage the Earth Series ( Believe 3) Sunday 11-02-2018 Engage the Earth Series ( The Word of God)
Tuesday 13-02-2018 Engage the Earth Series (Rest)
Wednesday 14-02-2018 Valentine Service
Sunday 18-02-2018 Grace (Pst Terver Achubu)
March 2018
Sunday 4-03-2018 Engage the Earth Series(Faith) Wednesday 07-03-2018 Engage the Earth Series (Faith & Hope)
Sunday 11-03-2018 Engage the Earth Series (Hope)Wednesday 14-03-2018 Prayer and Communion Service
Tuesday 18-03-2018 The Making of Men-Process (Pst Samual Omale) Wednesday 21-03-2018 Engage the Earth Series (Faith and Hope)
Sunday 25-03-2018 Consecration (Pst Samuel Omale)
April 2018
Sunday 01-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series (Part 1)Wednesday 04-04-2018 I Only Escaped(Prof Iyiola Tela )
Wednesday 04-04-2018 Engage the Earth Series (Rev Phidelis MekaSunday 08-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series (Part 2)
Tuesday 10-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series (Part 3) Wednesday 11-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series(Part 4)
Resurrection Power Series(Part 5) Sunday 15-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series (Part 6)
Renewed Sexuality 1 Renewed Sexuality 2
Wednesday 18-04-2018 Resurrection Power Series (Part 7)Sunday 22-04-2018 Walk of Faith (Pst Jacob Barnabas Ovyeh)
Wednesday 25-04-2018 Holy and Royal PriesthoodSunday 29-04-2018 Moses and Joshua Generation (Pastor Gideon Mba)
May 2018
Tuesday 01-05-2018 Days of Chariots Wednesday 02-05-2018 Footmen, Horsemen and Chariots
Sunday 06-05-2018 CIRCUMCISION (Pst Samuel Omale)Sunday 13-05-2018 The CALL-Waiting on God (Pst Terver Achubu)
Wednesday 16-05-2018 The REMNANTS-Becoming the Word (Pst Onesimus Madaki)
Sunday 20-05-2018 The Potter and His Clay (Pst Ishaya Inuwa)
Wednesday 23-05-2018 Trust God (Pst Terver Achubu) Friday 25-05-2018 Becoming Partakers of God's Divine Nature (Engage the Earth Series)
Saturday 26-05-2018 The Kingdom And Sovereignty of God (Engage the Earth Series) Sunday 27-05-2018 The Unveiled Man (Engage the Earth Series)
Wednesday 30-05-2018 Set Apart
June 2018
Sunday 03-06-2018 The Study of 1 John 1-3Wednesday 06-06-2018 The Study of 1 John 4-5
Sunday 10-06-2018 Civilizations Tuesday 12-06-2018 Faith is Knowing God
Wednesday 20-06-2018 Brood on the Word (Pst Terver Achubu) Sunday 26-06-2018 GRACE
July 2018
Wednesday 04-07-2018 There is a Spirit in Man Sunday 15-07-2018 The Right Perception
Sunday 15-07-2018 Jesus, The Open Door (Pst Chris Delvan Gwamna) Wednesday 18-07-2018 Heaven on Earth
Sunday 22-07-2018 The Love Life ( Dcn Alex Ladan)Sunday 29-07-2018 Service (Pst Terver Achubu)
Tuesday 31-07-2018 Discernment
August 2018
Sunday 12-08-2018 INVADE Wednesday 22-08-2018 The Journey of Faith
Sunday 26-08-2018 War Against Civilizations
September 2018
Wednesday 05-09-2018 The Spirit of Excellence Sunday 09-09-2018 Beyond the Veil 1
Wednesday 12-09-2018 Becoming His Image (Pst Mrs Chingtok) Friday 14-09-2018 Beyond the Veil 2
Saturday 15-09-2018 Jemimah and Adams Wedding Sunday 16-09-2018 The ORDINATION
Wednesday 26-09-2018 Journey Of Faith-walking on the waters ( Pst Terver Achubu) Sunday 30-09-2018 The Earth Cries
The Life of the Gospel
October 2018
Monday 01-10-2018 Nigeria's Independent CelebrationWednesday 10-10-2018 FAITH IS RISK TAKING (Pst Terver Achubu/Pst Sam Madueke/Pst Mrs Chingtok)
Sunday 14-10-2018 Spirit Led Life(Family Meeting)Wednesday 17-10-2018 INTIMACY WITH THE SPIRIT (Pst Mrs Chingtok)
Wednesday 17-10-2018 Leaving the Known for the Unknown-[Book of Ruth-(Pst John Audu)Thursday 18-10-2018 Pathfinders-Book of Ruth(Pst John Audu & Pst Chingtok Ishaku)
Wednesday 24-10-2018, Seeing Eyes, Hearing Ears, Understanding Heart (Pst Samuel Omale) Sunday 28-10-2018 The Good News ( Pst Chris Delvan)
Monday 29-10-2018 The Power of the Gospel ( Pst Chris Delvan) Wednesday 31-10-2018 Wisdom and Spiritual Understanding
Wednesday 31-10-2018 Wilderness (Apostle Gideon Odoma)
November 2018
Sunday 04-11-2018 Everlasting Covenant Sunday 11-11-2018 Push Back the Darkness
Sunday 11-11-2018 The Everlasting PathSunday 18-11-2018 Heaven Over Earth (Pst Samuel Omale)
Wednesday 21-11-2018 I AM Tuesday 27-11-2018 Joy in Trial
Wednesday 28-11-2018 The BLOOD (Power of the Witness Series)
December 2018
Sunday 02-12-2018 Bear Fruit (Pst Bonshak Dandak) Wednesday 05-12-2018 The Workings of Darkness
Sunday 09-12-2018 God's Called Wednesday 12-12-2018 THE WATER (Power of the Witness Series)
Thursday 13-12-2018 Washing of The Water by The Word (Power of The Witness Series) Wednesday 19-12-2018 Jesus!! Our Perfect Example (Power of the Witness Series)
Sunday 23-12-2018 CHRISTMAS CAROL Sunday 30-12-2018 THE SPIRIT (Power of The Witness Series)
Monday 31-12-2018 On Earth As it is In Heaven